Anmeldelser

8,0
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,7
Komfort
7,6
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,8
Faciliteter
7,5
Personale
8,2
Værdi
8,1

Anmeldelser

    Tomás
    ar

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. maj 2018

    A completely recommended place

    The wifi connection failed failed some times.
    The hotel in general was very beautiful, with a vintage look. The location was excellent, near all the tourist attractions. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was kind. The breakfast was very good and in a very pretty room. They allowed us to leave our luggage in the hotel and use the toilet after we checked out. I fully recommend the place.
    Alma Takiyeva
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. maj 2018

    We really enjoyed

    Cute, clean, beautiful place with friendly staff. 3 minutes walking distance to Blue Mosque and Hagia Sofia Museum. Metro Sultanahmet 5 minutes. Wonderful cozy cafe places around. Many souvenir shops.
    Anna Juszko
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    22. maj 2018

    Perfect hotel for sightseeing in Istambul

    -bathroom could be cleaner -not all staff speaks English
    -good WiFi -fantastic location -helpful staff (however, they misunderstood my question when I asked about the currency they will charge me with and I ended up paying triple exchange rate - FYI they charge in Turkish Lira, not Euro as they told me)
    A
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    21. maj 2018
    Super uncomfortable beds, unpleasent and sad looking guy in the reception. Looked like he was paying us to stay in the hotel. When we were checking in we were asking for a room with sea view, when we asked a 2nd time he was super rude and told us something like “I wouldn’t say no 2 times if I had this room”. In the end, we said ok and after 5 minutes he decided to show us a room with sea view, apparently he was reserving for some “special guests”. Hair dryer didnt work for 2 days and they couldnt fix it although they said they are working on it. Most important, it is super uncomfortable and old beds. I’m not a person looking for the best beds in the world, but I assure you won’t be comfortable with those, making sounds will make you not move and super hard feeling will give you some pain in the morning.
    Location is good
    Raduzum
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    18. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Laura
    lt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    13. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Malgorzata
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    8. maj 2018
    Paying for to store baggage at the last day
    Location of hotl
    zunaid Engel
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    6. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    1. maj 2018

    Nice hotel near Sultanahmet

    Good location in the center, near Sultanahmet mosque, thought if you are not used to athan (that can be heard, for example, at 4:30am) I would not recommend it to you. Spacious room and comfortable bed. Room was cleaned properly, everything was fine. Good breakfast that you can have inside or outside. Helpful staff. Good value of money.
    Gloria
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    26. april 2018

    The view, the staff, the position of the hotel sumed up for all the little flaws of the room.

    the terrace was unrepaired, the bathroom so small
    the position and the sea view, the staff very very nice and helpful
    Mariam
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    24. april 2018
    The room which I stayed in needed a lot of TLC. The safe which was advertised to be in the room did not have a front door making it pointless. Our balcony door would not lock easily and would only close a certain way.
    The staff were really friendly and the location is ideal as it is only a few minutes walk from the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sofia.
    Dmitry
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    24. april 2018

    Good!

    Muhammad Imran
    pk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    21. april 2018

    Not worth of money ....

    Breakfast.. room .. lighting in room .. very very small bathroom.... not very well maintained rooms
    Just the location was near the major attactions
    Craig
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    20. april 2018

    Nice hotel, friendly and welcoming, clean, would stay again.

    Room was smaller than I expected and wall paper was a bit worse for wear, breakfast got a bit monotonous after a couple of days
    The hotel is located in the old city a few minutes walk from Sultan Ahmet, a great location. The room was smaller than I expected, but very comfortable, the bed was excellent with clean cotton sheets. There is a kettle and 2 cups in the room, but no tea or coffee so you must take your own or do as we did and order tea to the room for 10 lira (£2) The bathroom was very small, but a good hot shower, plenty of space in the shower cubicle and bathroom was clean. Maid service was daily. Breakfast was a choice of fresh salad, selection of cheeses and sliced meat, olives, fried potatoes, boiled eggs, delicious fresh breads, condiments and small selection of cakes, choice of tea or coffee and fruit juice. All the staff were polite and the guy on reception during the day was very helpful. This hotel is very good value for money, it is simple and clean, perfectly adequate for an enjoyable trip. It's location is really fantastic Ps we had a room with a balcony, we could see a lot of old disheveled houses with the bosporus in the background, but hey that is old Istanbul!!! There is also a nice balcony on the top floor with better views. I would stay here again. PPS There are some lovely cats that came to visit us on the balcony, very friendly.
    Phen
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    18. april 2018
    Location
    A Clare
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    16. april 2018

    Really enjoyed staying at Avicenna as the location was excellent for Sultanahmet and the staff were

    Can’t think of anything specific except perhaps more choice at breakfast
    Location was fabulous and the hotel was really good value. Very much liked fact that room had balcony.
    Melanie
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    13. april 2018
    Location, staff, atmosphere, breakfast
    rajesh oza
    in

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    12. april 2018

    Location of the property is best for tourist. Good breakfast. No restaurant. No elevator.

    Staff understands English much less. No escalator.
    Location
    NASAR
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    9. april 2018
    Great location close to blue mosque
    NUHA
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    8. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser